Wednesday, August 10, 2016

ISR Dream-Rock Fusion: Soft Machine - "Bundles" (Suite)

written by Karl Jenkins 
 "Land of the Bag Snake" 
written by Allan Holdsworth 
 "The Man Who Waved at Trains" + "Peff" 
written by Mike Ratledge 

• Recorded at CBS Studios (London) - July 1974 
• 24-bit digital remastering at The Audio Archiving Company (London)
by Paschal Byrne and Ben Wiseman 

Karl Jenkins: oboe, piano, electric piano, soprano saxophone 
Mike Ratledge: organ, electric piano, synthesizer 
Allan Holdsworth: electric, acoustic and 12-string guitars 
Roy Babbington: bass guitar 
John Marshall: drums, percussion

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please keep in mind that this is a public network and was created solely for your enjoyment and entertainment. All characters are fictitious and only portrayed in a humorous manner, and not meant to offend anyone.

On the same note, comments and/or actions that are considered to be offensive, immoral or illegal towards anyone will not be tolerated and depending on the extent and circumstances of any offensive comments, content or material submitted, membership could be revoked solely at our discretion.

Please, keep this in mind whenever commenting or uploading material to this network. This is only meant to be moderation, not censorship, so please, just keep it humane or humorous so that it remains "entertainment", O.K.?

To everyone's enjoyment;