Friday, November 11, 2016

The Mahavishnu Orchestra - "Vital Transformation"

Composer: Mahavishnu John McLaughlin
Drums: William Cobham
Bass: Richard Quentin Laird
Violin: Gerald Goodman
Keyboards: Jan Hammer
Guitars: Mahavishnu John McLaughlin

DISCLAIMER: All rights belong to the production companies and music labels and artists that distributed and produced the music and performance respectively.
 ISR, James Clark, or Internet Street Radio and it's affiliate companies does not own the rights to the music nor the video footage. I uploaded this video for commentary, education, and documentary purposes, with absolutely no intent for financial gain from this video directly.
Copyright infringement not intended.
Please contact ISR Internet Street Radio directly if you would like this content removed.
Thank You.